trillium
miata club
Monthly meetings, evening drives, day tours, weekend overnight tours, week-long trips. Lak Placid, Ottawa, Muskoka, West Virginia, Maritimes & more! 25 years of driving together. Every generation of car and driver in the Toronto GTA. Most tours & meetings are open to non-members. Just come on out! Officially allied with Mazda Canada. Get a free 1-year club membership when you buy a new MX-5 from your Mazda dealer.
New Membership Application / Already a member? Please login.
 
2011 MX-5 GT, PRHT for Sale




2011 MX-5 GT.  Only 15,300 KM,

  • 6 speed manual transmission.
  • Original owners, never winter driven.
  • Fully loaded, PRHT, leather interior, Bose audio system.  

Asking price $25,499

Contact info:

Frank Forbes Cell: 647-998-0671

email:  Fttforbes@hotmail.com

Wasaga Beach

Classic Original Wheels with Tires for Sale




Classic Original Wheels with tires

4 original 14" factory wheels for any NA Miata with 4 good Cooper Cobra Radial GT, P195 60R 14 tires. Asking $150 phone: 905 450 7622. or  email: dustbuster46@gmail.com

Home | New Members | Tours & Events | Miata Miles | Contact Us
Club Officer Name Telephone E-Mail  
President Rose Stipanitz 905-630-7062 president@trilliummiata.ca  
Vice-President Dona Allard 905-450-7622 vp@trilliummiata.ca  
Marketing Director Gerry Robbins 416-402-7173
marketing@trilliummiata.ca  
Tour Director Grace Correia
tourdirector@trilliummiata.ca  
Meeting Director Dennis Allard
meetings@trilliummiata.ca  
Treasurer Arthur Donin

Secretary Michael Darragh

Mazda Canada Liaison Gary Svoboda 519-824-7456 mazda.liaison@trilliummiata.ca  
Membership Doug Dorsey 416-704-0715 membership@trilliummiata.ca  
Newsletter Editor Paul Whittaker
miatamiles@trilliummiata.ca 
Website Bryan Katz
website@trilliummiata.ca  
Name tags Doug Dorsey
nametags@trilliummiata.ca  
Club gear Cathi McDougall 905-609-2353 swag@trilliummiata.ca  
Weekly Screed Dave Mitchell
screed@trilliummiata.ca  

Tours & Meetings are open to non-members. Just come on out! You'll find every generation of Miata and driver.

Membership is only $75 per year.

Already a member? Please login.
User Name:
Password:
Forgot credentials
Copyright 1991 - 2018, Miata Trillium Club. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer: The club assumes no liability or responsibility; for neither any injury or damage resulting from the use of the information contained herein. Unless otherwise stated, none of the information bears the status of "Factory Approval". All ideas, opinions, maintenance or modification tips expressed are to be used solely at the reader's discretion. Individual contributor and /or the editor express no approval, authentication, or endorsement. Editor and administrators reserve the right to edit all submissions.

Moffatts Mazda
Budds' Oakville Mazda Dealership
Petro-Canada's Ultra 94 Team
Forbes Mazda
Westowne Mazda
Dave's Garage
Dent Doctor
Autoglym
Leggat Mazda Burlington
Cobourg Mazda
427 Auto Collision Centres
Burning Rubber Tire & Speed
Canada Auto Glass Sunroofs & Tints
Dr. ColourChip
Tai's Auto Image & Sound