trillium
miata club

25 years of driving together.

Every generation of car and driver in the Toronto GTA.

Monthly meetings, evening drivers, day tours, weekend overnight tours, week-long trips.
Vermont, West Virginia, Muskoka, Ottawa, Maritimes & more!

Officially allied with Mazda Canada,
get a FREE 1-YEAR CLUB MEMBERSHIP
when you buy a new MX-5 from your Mazda dealer, CLICK HERE
*new members only, 2017 or 2016 model-year vehicles purchased from a participating Southern Ontario dealer since January 1, 2016.
: Brass Monkey tour with MG club — Sunday, October 29
Meeting: November Meeting- at Ajax Rotary Club Pavilion — Sunday, November 12
Meeting: December Meeting/ Grand Prix Kartways — Sunday, December 10



 
Home | New Members | Tours & Events | Miata Miles | Contact Us
Club Officer Name Telephone E-Mail  
President Bernie Poirier 905-877-5345 president@trilliummiata.ca  
Vice-President Rose Stipanitz 289-238-8951 vp@trilliummiata.ca  
Marketing Director Gerry Robbins 416-402-7173
marketing@trilliummiata.ca  
Tour Director Dona Allard
tourdirector@trilliummiata.ca  
Meeting Director Dennis Allard
meetings@trilliummiata.ca  
Treasurer Arthur Donin

Secretary Michael Darragh

Mazda Canada Liaison Gary Svoboda 519-824-7456 mazda.liaison@trilliummiata.ca  
Membership Doug Dorsey 416-704-0715 membership@trilliummiata.ca  
Newsletter Editor Carol Burrows

Website Bryan Katz
website@trilliummiata.ca  
Name tags Doug Dorsey
nametags@trilliummiata.ca  
Club gear Cathi McDougall 905-609-2353 swag@trilliummiata.ca  
Weekly Screed Paul Whittaker
screed@trilliummiata.ca  

Tours & Meetings are open to non-members. Just come on out! You'll find every generation of Miata and driver.

Membership is only $75 per year.

Already a member? Please login.
User Name:
Password:
Forgot credentials
Copyright 1991 - 2017, Miata Trillium Club. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer: The club assumes no liability or responsibility; for neither any injury or damage resulting from the use of the information contained herein. Unless otherwise stated, none of the information bears the status of "Factory Approval". All ideas, opinions, maintenance or modification tips expressed are to be used solely at the reader's discretion. Individual contributor and /or the editor express no approval, authentication, or endorsement. Editor and administrators reserve the right to edit all submissions.

Moffatts Mazda
Budds' Oakville Mazda Dealership
Petro-Canada's Ultra 94 Team
Forbes Mazda
Westowne Mazda
Dave's Garage
Dent Doctor
Autoglym
Leggat Mazda Burlington
Cobourg Mazda
427 Auto Collision Centres
Burning Rubber Tire & Speed
Canada Auto Glass Sunroofs & Tints
Dr. ColourChip
Tai's Auto Image & Sound